Ass-jigs

17 Dec

Dear person who felt it was acceptable to perform an ass-jig against me on transit,

Gross.  Just because I’m double-decker sandwiched between 27 thousand people in a frozen standstill to the point where I am unable to turn my head one millimetre in any direction, does not mean you have full access to rub your butt back and forth against my side to relieve your persistent itch and/or practice your island dance moves. I mean, really? This is unacceptable human behaviour. Please return promptly to planet ass-jig.

Love,

Allergic to you. xo

2 Responses to “Ass-jigs”

  1. Prokostanator December 17, 2010 at 8:57 pm #

    Part of you, deep down inside, didn’t mind it that much…. I mean, real deep down. 😛

    • silentorchestra December 17, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

      Shhhhh!

Leave a Reply

