16-E

26 Jan

Dear woman in seat 16-E,

Your laugh was obnoxious  and although I was offended, I was content with letting that slide, until you let multiple stink bombs blast out of your ass.  I suggest you stay away from those Spanish titled green puffy snacks, because that’s probably what did it. I also didn’t appreciate that you hogged the arm-rest and had your feet sprawled across the invisible line into my foot area, or the fact that you kept suggesting to your husband (who is gay by the way – not that there’s anything wrong with that), that you should be in my seat even though I nonchalantly let my ticket stub fall so you would pick it up and notice that actually, I am in the correct seat and you just can’t read, but you know, whatever.  I was mostly upset about the nasty smell you tried to murder me with, so much that I gave some serious thought to pulling down the emergency air supply. Stay classy, 16-E.

Love,

Allergic to you.xo

2 Responses to “16-E”

  1. MTR Podcasting Network January 26, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

    its like an ass-rocket in this photo

    • silentorchestra January 26, 2011 at 6:08 pm #

      Ha! Very true. That’s why it’s so perfect.

Leave a Reply

